REVIEWS

Finlay

15 Jul 2024

RUDE WRINKLY LADY WITH DANDRUFF BEING EXTREMELY RUDE AND DISGUSTINGLY DISRESPECTFUL


Gillian

14 Jul 2024

C

08 Jul 2024

Marion

29 Jun 2024

Excellent


David

28 Jun 2024

Jim

23 Jun 2024

Fraser

16 Jun 2024

Kendal

02 Jun 2024

Jimmy

01 Jun 2024

Don’t know what you did but this was the best fish supper I’ve ever had


Gillian

01 Jun 2024

Claire

24 May 2024

Food was lovely however I ordered a chicken and bacon burger and there was no chicken on it 🤣 I tried ringing but no answer. My bacon and salad bap was lovely though.


Cameron

27 Apr 2024

Michael

27 Apr 2024

Both our meals were mildly warm which made the meals especially the chips not enjoyable


Michael

27 Apr 2024

Both our meals were mildly warm which made the meals especially the chips not enjoyable


Diane

25 Apr 2024

Amazing


Mrs

12 Apr 2024

Suzanne

02 Apr 2024

Colin

29 Mar 2024

Karen

23 Mar 2024

The girls serving are lovely. However the guy frying on this evening is not customer friendly, nor does he speak nicely to the staff. He needs to attend a course in customer service, as his attitude leaves a lot to be desired.


Sam

22 Mar 2024

Phoned in my order it was ready for me to collect on time. Service and food excellent.


Sandra

10 Mar 2024

A little cold but a big piece of fish and lovely chips


C

04 Mar 2024

This might sound petty but if you tick the salt and vinegar option box and you get sauce delivered ,it's as if no body in the Port Seton shop isn't paying attention to the order, it's annoying. Good job it's in a separate tub, would totally spoil my order if it was put on the meal. Ta.


David

04 Mar 2024

Wallace

03 Mar 2024

Marlyn

02 Mar 2024

David

27 Feb 2024

NIKKI

11 Feb 2024

Second to none’


Amanda

11 Feb 2024

Both pizzas arrived cold...not even lukewarm but cold😡😡..will not be ordering from Benes again


Doug

10 Feb 2024

Excellent food delivered quickly. Great choice on menu.


Shirley

03 Feb 2024

Not much taste to pizza, used to be better . Didn’t seem to be much tomato on base . Disappointed, takeaways aren’t cheap 😌


Reece

23 Jan 2024

Paul

20 Jan 2024

Caroline

18 Jan 2024

Chris

18 Jan 2024

The worst meal I have had from here pasta cold lasagna tasted terrible!! Over a hour and a half for delivery! You’ve last a customer!


ALISON

17 Jan 2024

Everything was cold. Expected home made Onion rings but no just out of packet


Craig

14 Jan 2024

iain

14 Jan 2024

Karen

13 Jan 2024

Lyndsay

13 Jan 2024

You're food is always amazing. My only complaint is the last couple of times the food was just warm.


Carole

10 Jan 2024

Chatty staff. Amazing food. 🥰


Sandra

08 Jan 2024

Jacqueline

07 Jan 2024

Jill

07 Jan 2024

Gourmet burger with fries was amazing. Ordered cheesecake though received some kind of chocolate cake which was disappointing as not keen on chocolate cake at all.


Ramsay

06 Jan 2024

Karen

04 Jan 2024

Delicious food & fab service, thank you!


Craig

01 Jan 2024

Alison

30 Dec 2023

William

30 Dec 2023

Fresh hot tastyjust the job.


Mike

30 Dec 2023

Cath

30 Dec 2023

 

4.2

(893 Reviews)

  (566)
  (167)
  (103)
  (33)
  (16)